Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bedford
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bedford (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bedford (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bedford (5)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bedford (1)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bedford (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bedford (1)
Mature Dating

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bedford, Kentucky , United States Here for Any Kind of Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'4" / 102 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 705 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for salisu_001Write testimonial
Add salisu_001 to your favourite's ListAdd salisu_001 to your favourite's List
Refer salisu_001's profile to your friendRefer salisu_001's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of salisu_001
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Nigerian
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
About Myself:
am a easy going young man,loving and caring who want a trust worthy partner in life.
About My Partner:
some who is loving and caring who want a trust worthy partner in life.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Riding and Tattoo   Sports I Like: Basketball and soccer   My Activities: Travel, Reading   Book(s) I Like: Romantic   Music: Jazz and Rock,   TV Shows: The Oprah Show, Tom & Jerry,   Movies: action movie and science friction.   Cuisines (Food): Mexican, Italian, Fish, Crab   Other Things: Teasing Someone and Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds