Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Bedford
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bedford (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bedford (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bedford (5)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bedford (1)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bedford (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Bedford (1)
Mature Dating

Graciashopeful

56 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bedford, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Bedford, Friendship in Bedford, Serious Relationship in Bedford
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 6'6" / 198 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 74 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mario400Write testimonial
Add mario400 to your favourite's ListAdd mario400 to your favourite's List
Refer mario400's profile to your friendRefer mario400's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mario400
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Italian
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Mechanical Engineer
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I Enjoy the company of a true nice woman, some one who can appreciate the "art of courting". If you have to ask what's courting...well, After all Life's a Marathon Not a Sprint. Webster's New World College Dictionary definition of the word "real" is authentic, genuine, sincere...if you are looking for a real man then that's me!
About My Partner:
I am looking for the 3 C's in a relationship: Communication, Compatibility, and Chemistry. Chemistry is one of those elusive things that no one can really define. It's friendship on FIRE!! It's like beauty.. in the eye of the beholder.I would love to meet that rare, exceptional woman that can keep me mentally, spiritually, emotionally and physically, engaged & challenged, and I him, We should share a connection and intimacy,that even when apart,we've got got each others backs.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-56 , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding,swimming,walking   Sports I Like: football,tennis and long tennis   My Activities: Reading,cooking,travling.   Book(s) I Like: Inspirational book   Music: Christian gospel music   TV Shows: Tom and Jerry   Movies: Actions Movies   Cuisines (Food): Italian food.   Other Things: cheerful and helping   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds